Russ Davis – Principal Investigator - Director of IDG
E-mail: rdavis@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1(858) 534-4415

Dean Roemmich – Principal Investigator
E-mail: droemmich@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1(858) 534-2307

Dan Rudnick – Principal Investigator
E-mail: drudnick@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1(858) 534-7669

Jeffrey Sherman – Research Specialist, Development Supervisor
E-mail: jtsherman@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1(858) 534-9863

Michael McClune – Sr. Development Engineer, SOLO II Supervisor
E-mail: mmcclune@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1(858)534-2516

Kyle Grindley – Development Engineer - Deep SOLO Supervisor
E-mail: kgrindley@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1(858) 534-9011

Ben Reineman – Development Engineer
E-mail: breineman@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1(858) 534-8029

Evan Randall-Goodwin – Field Engineer - Spray
E-mail: emrandallgoodwin@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1(858) 534-8029

Derek Vana – Marine Mechnician - Spray
E-mail: dvana@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1(858)822-2752

Chris Berg – Marine Mechnician - SOLO II
E-mail: caberg@ucsd.edu

Charles Parker – Marine Mechnician - Deep SOLO
E-mail: cjparker@ucsd.edu

Gui Castelao – PostDoc - Data Processing/Management
E-mail: castelao@ucsd.edu